Mosaic Arts Onlineartcourses

FREE MAO LIVE EVENT THIS SATURDAY WITH JULIE RICHEY AND TAMI MACALA! DETAILS HERE!

Mosaic Arts Online sent this email to their subscribers on July 5, 2023.

Text-only version of this email

MOSATC ARTS ONLINE Hello Mosaic Arts Online Friends! Detail shot of Julie Richey's Luhan Taos Portal. When I first started on my path as a mosaic artist, little did I know that I would end up here, running a thriving online course company alongside my husband. Reflecting on the path that led me to this point, I cannot help but recognize the countless mosaic artists who have inspired and taught me along the way. Among these exceptional artists, Julie Richey stands out as a true trailblazer in the realm of large-scale mosaic installations and public art commissions. For years, I have admired Julie's remarkable work from afar. Her projects have garnered attention and acclaim within mosaic communities, whether it be her stunning creations in hotels, residences, or various businesses and locations around the world. I'm thrilled to share that we recently launched Julie's online course, "Best Practices for Large Scale and Public Art Mosaics." If you have ever wanted to delve into this art form, Julie is the perfect mentor to guide you on this journey, which is why we chose her to teach this course. To make this opportunity even more exciting, I would like to extend an invitation to you. This Saturday 7/8 LIVE on our YouTube Channel I will be sitting down with Julie for an exclusive conversation. We will delve into her remarkable career as a professional artist and LLC business owner. Click the link in the black box below to join us at 10am pacific, 11am mountain, 12p central, and 1pm eastern. MOSATC @D ONLINE CLICK THIS BLACK MAO BOX ON SATURDAY 10AM PACIFIC TIME Julie has over thirty years of experience in the mosaic art industry, and her expertise has firmly established her as the go-to person for all types of mosaic art installations and commissions. During our discussion, she will join us from her studio in Taos, New Mexico, where she is currently adding the final touches to a large-scale mosaic rug that will be installed in a private home. Towards the end of our conversation, Julie will answer any questions you may have about her experiences with large-scale and public art commissions. This is a unique opportunity to learn directly from someone who has walked the path, learned from their mistakes, and emerged as a true master of their craft. If the prospect of working on such these types of mosaic projects excites you and you wish to expand your knowledge and skill set, I encourage you to join us this Saturday. I am confident that this art talk will provide invaluable insights and inspiration. This event will be recorded and made available at the same link for your convenience, in case you are unable to attend live or wish to revisit this discussion or any of our many MAO LIVE YouTube events. WIP of Julie Richey's Luhan Taos Portal. We hope to see you this Saturday 10am pacific/ 1pm eastern! Until next time be well and keep creating~ Tami Macala Mosaic Arts Online Founder | | 113 Cherry St #92768, Seattle, WA 98104-2205 BUILT WITH O ConvertKit
Show all

The Latest Emails Sent By Mosaic Arts Online

More Emails, Deals & Coupons From Mosaic Arts Online

Email Offers, Discounts & Promos From Our Top Stores